top of page

Welcome to my Blog

Updated: Apr 21, 2020


[Image shows a stock image of a macbook, sitting on a beige carpeted floor. To the left of the computer are a black DSLR and two celluar devices. Below the computer are a cream fringed shawl, a pair of black framed glasses, and a magazine with tabs stuck on a number of pages. Just above the magazine, to the right of the computer is a cup of tea with a tea bag inside it.]



I wear many hats, they include: mental health service provider, an advocate of mental wellness and social equity, a person with mental health challenges, a female professional, a partner and mother, an artist, and so much more. I want to acknowledge that I experience many privileges and at the same time many prejudices depending on the context I am in.


This is a space where I will be sharing some of my personal experiences. Please understand these are my stories and they may or may not resonate with your own experiences in life. Entries found in this blog are not advices or therapy and are purely a way to share my thoughts. Comments, questions, feedbacks and insights are welcomed. Please be mindful of our choices of words in order to keep this digital space a safe space for everyone to express themselves.


Thank you and welcome to my blog!

26 views0 comments
In consideration of general public health safety, cc (cecilia) is offering online and in-person services based on the needs of the individual.
bottom of page